Announcing the Winners of Karen Doornebos’s Undressing Mr. Darcy!

The two winners of Karen Doornebos’s new book Undressing Mr. Darcy are: Kim V and whatrachydidnext! 

Kim V wrote: 

I plan on celebrating Jane’s birthday by reading. I really enjoyed this post and the pictures. I follow you on facebook.

Whatrachydidnext wrote: 

Aw I went to visit Jane Austen’s house a couple of years ago and this has taken me back. We also had tea and scones in Cassandra’s Cup. A nice trip down memory lane, thank you.

cover-undressingmrdarcyPlease send me your contact information [address and phone] as soon as possible so I can have Karen’s publisher send out the book to each of you: email me at jasnavermont [at] gmail [dot] com 

With many thanks to Karen for her travelogue post and for writing yet another fun Austenesque read, and to the publisher Berkley Books for the giveaways! 

c2013 Jane Austen in Vermont

 

One thought on “Announcing the Winners of Karen Doornebos’s Undressing Mr. Darcy!

Leave a Reply

